2019 Call for Nominations

SCTE/ISBE Members of the Mt. Rainier Chapter – Call for Nominations for the 2019 Board of Directors


If you are interested in being a part of the 2019 Board of Directors for the Mt. Rainier Chapter or have someone you would like to nominate, please send a short bio to the Executive Board to be considered for the 2019 Board of Directors.


Executive Board:

Bill O’Dea (President) - billodea@comcast.net

Michael Barrett (Vice President) – michael_barrett2@cable.comcast.com

Trevor Gould (Secretary) – trevor_gould@cable.comcast.com

Roger Draper (Treasurer) – roger.draper@ppc-online.com

Todd Clark (Chairman) – todd_clark@cable.comcast.com